Sustaining Members

Sustaining Member Directory

Sustaining membership in the Microscopy Society of America (MSA) is the way in which members of the Microscopy community, especially those with commercial concerns interested in its promotion and growth, provide special support. In addition to the broad benefit of promoting the professional organization in the microscopic imaging and analytical sciences, Sustaining Members are recognized prominently in all MSA publications including the Journal of Microscopy and Microanalysis, the Annual Meeting Proceedings, the MSA Directory, the annual Meeting Program, and the Microscopy and Microanalysis Exhibit Supplement. Sustaining Members are also consulted regularly for advice on relevant aspects of the Society's operations.

 

Advanced Microscopy Techniques
James Mancuso
2 Acacia Ct North
Lake Placid, FL 33852
Phone: (863) 659-4442
info@amtimaging.com
http://www.amtimaging.com

Advanced Microscopy Techniques

Applied Physics Technologies
Josh Lovell
1600 NE Miller Street
McMinnville, OR 97128
jlovell@a-p-tech.com
www.a-p-tech.com

Applied Physics Technologies, Inc.

Boeckeler Instruments, Inc.
Marianne Mai
4650 S Butterfield Drive
Tucson, AZ 85714
marianne.mai@boeckeler.com
http://www.boeckeler.com/

RMC Boeckeler

Bruker Nano Analytics
Michael Beauchaine
5465 E Cheryl Pkwy
Madison, WI 53711
Phone: 608-276-3000
Fax 608-276-3006
Michael.beauchaine@bruker.com
www.bruker.com/microanalysis

Bruker Nano Analytics

Carl Zeiss Microscopy, LLC
Karin Salerno
1 N Broadway
White Plains, NY 10601
karin.salerno@zeiss.com
http://www.zeiss.com/microscopy

Carl Zeiss SMT Inc

CEOS GmbH
Dr. Max Haider
Englerstr. 28
D-69126 Heidelberg
Germany
Phone: +49 6221 894670
haider@ceos-gmbh.de
https://www.ceos-gmbh.de/de

 

CryElectron Microscopy Research Center
Keith Thompson
440 Henry Mall
Room 1220
Madison, WI 53706
(608) 466-0982
cryoEM@biochem.wisc.edu
http://www.cryoem.wisc.edu/

CRYOEM

Dectris Ltd.
Sacha De Carlo
Tafernweg 1
5405 Baden-Daettwil
Switzerland
sacha.decarlo@dectris.com
http://www.dectris.com/

4pi Analysis

Direct Electron, LP
Robert Monteverde
13240 Evening Creek Drive, Suite 311
San Diego, CA 92128
Phone: (858) 384-0291
bmonteverde@directelectron.com
http://www.directelectron.com

Direct Electron

Duniway Stockroom Corp.
Michael Ricks
48501 Milmont Drive
Fremont, CA 94538
Phone: (650) 969-8811
info@duniway.com
www.duniway.com

Duniway Stockroom Corp

EDAX
Roger Kerstin
91 McKee Dr.
Mahwah, NJ 07430
Phone: (201) 529-4880
info.edax@ametek.com
http://www.edax.com

Edax

Electron Microscopy Sciences
Stacie Kirsch
1560 Industry Road
PO Box 550
Hatfield, PA 19440
Phone: (215) 412-8400
info@emsdiasum.com
http://www.emsdiasum.com

Electron Microscopy Sciences

EXpressLO LLC
Lucille A. Giannuzzi, PhD, FAVS
EXpressLO LLC
5483 Lee St
Unit 12
Lehigh Acres, FL 33971
Phone: (321) 663-3806
lucille.giannuzzi@EXpressLO.com
www.EXpressLO.com
www.YouTube.com/LAGiannuzzi
Skype: Lucille.Giannuzzi

EXpressLO

Fischione Instruments
Paul Fischione
9003 Corporate Circle
Export, PA 15632
Phone: (724) 325-5444
pe_fischione@fischione.com
https://www.fischione.com/

Fischione Instruments

Gatan
Jennifer McKie
Corporate Headquarters
5794 W. Las Positas Boulevard
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: (925) 463 0200
jennifer.mckie@ametek.com
www.gatan.com

Gatan

Hitachi High-Tech America, Inc.
Elyn Seaman
22610 Gateway Center Drive, Suite 100
Clarksburg, MD 20871
Phone: (800) 253-3053
emdwebsite@hitachi-hta.com
elyn.seaman@hitachi-hightech.com
http://www.hitachi-hightech.com/us/

Hitachi

HREM Research Inc.
Akimitsu Ishizuka
12-9-601 Kojimachi 1-chome
Chiyoda, Tokyo 102-0083
Japan
aki@hremresearch.com
http://www.hremresearch.com

HREM

Hummingbird Scientific
Daan Hein Alsem
2610 Willamette Drive NE
Lacey, WA 98516
Phone: (360) 252-2737
daan_alsem@hummingbirdscientific.com
http://www.hummingbirdscientific.com

Hummingbird Scientific

ibss Group, Inc.
Vincent Carlino
111 Anza Boulevard
Suite 110
Burlingame, CA 94010
admin@ibssgroup.com
http://ibssgroup.com

IBSS

International Centre for Diffraction Data
Helen M. McDonnell, Marketing Administrator
12 Campus Blvd.
Newtown Square, PA 19073
Phone: (610) 325-9814
Toll free in U.S. & Canada: (866) 378-9331
mcdonnell@icdd.com
http://www.icdd.com

International Centre for Diffraction Data

IXRF Systems
Mandi Hellested
10421 Old Manchaca Road
Suite 620
Austin, TX 78748
mandih@ixrfsystems.com
http://ixrfsystems.com

IXRF

JEOL USA, Inc.
Carolyn Rogers
11 Dearborn Road
Peabody, MA 01960
Phone: (978) 536-5900
crogers@jeol.com
http://www.jeol.com

Jeol

Kleindiek Inc.
Lorenz Lechner
4862 Chabot Drive #10363
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: (924) 400-8306
lorenz.lechner@kleindiek.us
https://www.nanotechnik.com/

Jeol

Ladd Research
JD Arnott
83 Holly Court
Williston, VT 05495
jd@laddresearch.com
http://www.laddresearch.com

Lehigh Microscopy School
Nikki Rump
5 East Packer Ave
Bethlehem, PA 18015
Phone: (610) 758-1112
nir419@lehigh.edu
http://www.lehigh.edu/microscopy

Lehigh Microscopy School

Micro Star Technologies
Scott Goodman
511 FM 3179
Huntsville, TX 77340
mst.rave@bruker.com
http://www.microstartech.com

Micro Star Technologies, Inc.

Micron, Inc.
Jennifer McGonigle
3815 Lancaster Pike
Wilmington, DE 19805
Phone: (302) 998-1184
jmcgonigle@micronanalytical.com
http://www.micronanalytical.com

Micron, Inc.

Microscopy Innovations LLC
Mark T. Nelson
213 Air Park Road, Suite 101
Marshfield, WI 54449
Phone: (715) 384-3292
ideas@microscopyinnovations.com
http://www.microscopyinnovations.com

Microscopy Innovations, LLC

Nanoscience Instruments, Inc.
Sebastian Kossek
10008 S 51st Street
Suite 110
Phoenix, AZ 85044
skossek@nanoscience.com
http://nanoscience.com/

Nanoscience Instruments, Inc.

NanoSpective
Brenda Prenitzer
12565 Research Parkway
Suite 390
Orlando, FL 32826
Phone: (407) 249-1440
prenitzer@nanospective.com
www.nanospective.com

NanoSpective

Nion Co.
Tracy Lovejoy
11511 NE 118th Street
Kirkland, WA 98034
lovejoy@nion.com
www.nion.com

Nion Co.

Oxford Instruments
John Morreale
300 Baker Ave, Suite 150
Concord, MA 01742-2124
Phone: (978) 369-9933
john.morreale@oxinst.com
https://nano.oxinst.com/

Oxford Instruments, Inc.

Quantum Design
Aashish Chourey
10307 Pacific Center Court
San Diego, CA 92121
sales@qdusa.com
http://www.qdusa.com/

Quantum Design, Inc.

Protochips, Inc.
Mike Coy
3800 Gateway Centre Boulevard
Suite 306
Morrisville, NC 27560
Phone: (919) 349-7785
mike.coy@protochips.com
http://www.protochips.com

Protochips, Inc.

RaySpec Ltd
Dr. Peter Smith
1 The Valley Centre
Gordon Road
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP13 6EQ
United Kingdom
peter.smith@rayspec.co.uk
www.rayspec.co.uk

RaySpec Ltd.

Scientific Instrumentation Services, Inc.
Alexander Greene
PO Box 820
Manchaca, TX 78652
Phone: (512) 520-4940
Greenbeam80@gmail.com
www.electronmicroscoperepair.com/

Scientific Instrumentation Services, Inc.

SEMTech Solutions, Inc.
Gary Brake
3 Executive Park Drive
North Billerica, MA 01862-1319
Phone: +1 978 663 9822 x235
gbrake@semtechsolutions.com
www.semtechsolutions.com

Semtech Solutions

Simple Origin, Inc.
Pushkarraj Deshmukh
5877 Commerce Street #218
Pittsburgh, PA 15206
Phone: (412) 389-2661
p.deshmukh@simpleorigin.us
www.simpleorigin.us

Simple Origin, Inc.

Ted Pella Inc.
David Rollings
Ted Pella, Inc.
PO Box 492477
Redding, CA 96049-2477
david_rollings@tedpella.com
http://www.tedpella.com

Ted Pella Inc.

TESCAN USA
Dean Krogman
765 Commonwealth Drive
Suite 101
Warrendale, PA 15086
Phone: +1 (724) 772-7433
info@tescan.com
http://www.tescan.com

Tescan USA

Thermo Fisher Scientific
5225 Verona Rd
Madison, WI 53711
Phone: (608) 819-5725
info.spectroscopy@thermofisher.com
http://www.thermo.com

Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.

Tousimis
Hyun Park
2211 Lewis Avenue
Rockville, Maryland 20851
Phone: 301-881-2450
exhibit@tousimis.com
www.tousimis.com

Tousimis Research Corporation

TSS Microscopy LLC
Hobie Richards
7431 NE Evergreen Pkwy
Suite 130
Hillsboro, OR 97124
Phone: (503) 616-4710
sales@tssmicroscopy.com
http://www.TSSmicroscopy.com

TSS Microscopy LLC

XEI Scientific, Inc.
Barbara Armbruster
1755 East Bayshore Road
Suite 17
Redwood City, CA 94063
Barbara@evactron.com
http://www.evactron.com/

XEI Scientific, Inc.