Sustaining Members

Sustaining Member Directory

Sustaining membership in the Microscopy Society of America (MSA) is the way in which members of the Microscopy community, especially those with commercial concerns interested in its promotion and growth, provide special support. In addition to the broad benefit of promoting the professional organization in the microscopic imaging and analytical sciences, Sustaining Members are recognized prominently in all MSA publications including the Journal of Microscopy and Microanalysis, the Annual Meeting Proceedings, the MSA Directory, the annual Meeting Program, and the Microscopy and Microanalysis Exhibit Supplement. Sustaining Members are also consulted regularly for advice on relevant aspects of the Society's operations.

 

3Scan, Inc
Caroline Miller
2122 Bryant St
San Francisco CA 94110
info@3scan.com
www.3scan.com

3Scan, Inc

Advanced MicroBeam, Inc.
Donald Lesher
4217C Kings Graves Rd, PO Box 610
Vienna, OH 44473
Phone: (330) 394-1255
dlesher@advancedmicrobeam.com
http://www.advancedmicrobeam.com

Advanced MicroBeam, Inc.

Advanced Microscopy Techniques
James Mancuso
242 West Cummings Park
Woburn, MA 01801
Phone: (978) 774-5550
info@amtimaging.com
http://www.amtimaging.com

Advanced Microscopy Techniques

Angstrom Scientific Inc.
Amy Mondelli
120 N Central Ave Ste 3
Ramsey, NJ 07446
(201) 962-7222
amondelli@angstrom.us
http://www.angstrom.us

Angstrom Scientific

Applied Physics Technologies, Inc.
Alana Celia
1600 NE Miller Street
McMinnville, OR 97128
acelia@a-p-tech.com
www.a-p-tech.com

Applied Physics Technologies, Inc.

AYO Technologies Inc.
Philip Slakmon

Canada:
PO Box 66552, Station Cavendish
Montreal, Quebec, H4W 3J6, Canada

Phone: (514) 638-2856
Text/SMS: (514) 638-2856
Skype: Ayo.Technologies
slakmon@ayotechnologies.com
sales@ayotechnologies.com
www.ayotechnologies.com

USA:
70 S Winooski Ave., Suite 370
Burlington, Vermont, 05401, USA

Phone: (646) 374-2856
Text/SMS: (514) 638-2856
Skype: Ayo.Technologies
slakmon@ayotechnologies.com
sales@ayotechnologies.com
www.ayotechnologies.com

AYO Technologies Inc.

Birla Carbon Company
Dr. Paul Smith
1800 W Oak Commons Court
Marietta, GA 30062
Paul.smith@adityabirla.com
www.birlacarbon.com

Birla Carbon Company

Bruker Nano Analytics
Doug Skinner
5465 E Cheryl Pkwy
Madison, WI 53711
Phone: 608-276-3000
Fax 908-842-0396
Doug.skinner@bruker.com
www.bruker.com/microanalysis

Bruker Nano Analytics

CAMECA Instruments, Inc.
Americas Sales Director
5500 Nobel Drive
Suite 100
Fitchburg, WI 53711
Cameca.us-sales@ametek.com
www.cameca.com/

CAMECA Instruments, Inc.

Carl Zeiss Microscopy, LLC.
Vahan Tchakerian
One Zeiss Drive
Thornwood, NY 10594
Vahan.tchakerian@zeiss.com
http://www.zeiss.com/microscopy

Carl Zeiss SMT Inc

Carnegie Mellon University
Noel Nuhfer
5000 Forbes Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Phone: (412) 268-2691
TN06@andrew.cmu.edu

 

Denton Vacuum, LLC
John Crowe
1259 North Church St., Bldg. 3
Moorestown, NJ 08057
Phone: (215) 412-8400
jcrowe@dentonvacuum.com
http://store.dentonvacuum.com/

4pi Analysis

Diatome U.S.
Stacie Kirsch
1560 Industry Rd, PO Box 410
Hatfield, PA 19440
Phone: (215) 417-8402
sgkcck@aol.com
http://www.emsdiasum.com

Diatome U.S.

Direct Electron, LP
Benjamin Bammes, Ph.D.
13240 Evening Creek Dr., Ste. 311
San Diego, CA 92128
Phone: 858-384-0291
bbammes@directelectron.com http://www.directelectron.com

Direct Electron

Duniway Stockroom Corp.
Sherm Rutherford
1305 Space Park Way
Mountain View, CA 94043
Phone: (650) 969-8811
info@duniway.com
www.duniway.com

Duniway Stockroom Corp

E. A. Fischione Instruments, Inc.
Paul Fischione
9003 Corporate Cir.
Export, PA 15632
Phone: (724) 325-5444
pe_fischione@fischione.com
www.fischione.com

E. A. Fischione Instruments, Inc.

EDAX Inc.
Tina Wolodkowicz
91 McKee Dr.
Mahwah, NJ 07430
Phone: (201) 529-6277
tina.wolodkowicz@ametek.com
http://www.edax.com

Edax

Electron Microscopy Sciences
Stacie Kirsch
PO Box 550, 1560 Industry Road
Hatfield, PA 19440
Phone: (215) 412-8400
sgkcck@aol.com
http://www.emsdiasum.com

Electron Microscopy Sciences

EMSIS GmbH
Dr. Jens Krieger
Mendelstr.17
Muenster NW 48149 Germany
info@emsis.eu
www.emsis.eu

EMSIS GmbH

EXpressLO LLC
Lucille A. Giannuzzi, Ph.D., FAVS
President
EXpressLO LLC
12580 Walden Run Dr
Fort Myers, FL 33913
mobile: +1-321-663-3806
fax: +1-321-413-0251
Skype: Lucille.Giannuzzi
info@EXpressLO.com
www.EXpressLO.com
www.YouTube.com/LAGiannuzzi

EXpressLO

FEI Company
Skye Warden
5350 NE Dawson Creek Dr.
Hillsboro, OR 97124-5793
Phone: (503) 726-7500
skye.warden@fei.com
http://www.fei.com

FEI

Gatan, Inc.
John Hyun
Corporate Headquarters
5794 W. Las Positas Blvd.
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: +1 925 463 0200
Fax:+1 925 463 0204
info@gatan.com

Gatan

Hitachi High Technologies America
Elyn Seaman
22610 Gateway Center Drive, Suite 100
Clarksburg, MD 20871
Phone: (800) 253-3053
emdwebsite@hitachi-hta.com
elyn.seaman@hitachi-hta.com
http://www.hitachi-hightech.com/us/

Hitachi

HGST
Katherine Le
3001 Daimler Street
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Phone: 949-260-8335
Katherine.Le@HGST.com
HGST Solutions

Hitachi

HREM Research, Inc.
Kazuo Ishizuka
14-48 Matsukazedai, Higashimatsuyama
Saitama, 355-0055 Japan
Tel/Fax +(81) 493-35-3919
ishizuka@hremresearch.com
http://www.hremresearch.com

HREM

Hummingbird Scientific
2610 Willamette Drive NE
Lacey, WA 98516
hummingbird@hummingbirdscientific.com

HREM

Hysitron, Inc.
Ryan Stromberg
9625 West 76th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55344
Phone: 952-835-6366
Fax: 952- 835-6166
rstromberg@hysitron.com
http://www.hysitron.com

Hysitron

ibss Group, Inc.
Vincent Carlino
1559-B Sloat Blvd. – Suite 270
San Francisco, CA 94132
Phone: (415) 566-5774
vince.carlino@ibssgroup.com
http://ibssgroup.com

IBSS

International Centre for Diffraction Data
Helen M. McDonnell, Marketing Administrator
12 Campus Blvd.
Newtown Square, PA 19073
Phone: (610) 325-9814
Toll free in U.S. & Canada: (866) 378-9331
mcdonnell@icdd.com
http://www.icdd.com

International Centre for Diffraction Data

IXRF Systems, Inc.
Dave Bush
10421 Old Manchaca Road
Suite 620
Austin, TX 78748
daveb@ixrfsystems.com
http://ixrfsystems.com

IXRF

JEOL USA, Inc.
Dr. Tom Isabell
11 Dearborn Rd.
Peabody, MA 01960
Phone: (978) 535-5900
isabell@jeol.com
http://www.jeol.com

Jeol

Lehigh Microscopy School
Sharon Coe
5 East Packer Avenue
Bethlehem, PA 18015
Phone: (610) 758-5133
slc6@lehigh.edu
http://www.lehigh.edu/microscopy

Lehigh Microscopy School

Leica Microsystems, Inc.
Lon Nelson
1700 Leider Lane
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
Lon.nelson@leica-microsystems.com
www.leica-microsystems.com

Leica

Mager Scientific, Inc.
Peggy Smith
PO Box 160
Dexter, MI 48130-0160
Phone: (734) 426-3885
sales@magersci.com
http://www.magersci.com

Mager Scientific

Materials Analytical Services
Mark Rigler
3945 Lakefield Ct.
Suwanee, GA 30024-1256
Phone: (404) 448-3200
mriglermas@gmail.com
http://www.mwrn.com/mas

Materials Analytical Services

Micro Star Technologies, Inc.
Cathy Ryan
511 FM 3179
Huntsville, TX 77340
Phone: (800) 533-2509
mst@microstartech.com
http://www.microstarrtech.com

Micro Star Technologies, Inc.

Micron, Inc.
J Ficca
3815 Lancaster Pike
Wilmington, DE 19805
Phone: (302) 998-1184
micronanalytical@compuserve.com
http://www.micronanalytical.com

Micron, Inc.

NanoSpective
Brenda Prenitzer
12565 Research Parkway
Suite 390
Orlando, FL 32826
Phone: (407) 249-1440
prenitzer@nanospective.com
www.nanospective.com

NanoSpective

NION Company
Janet Willis
1102 8th St
Kirkland, WA 98033
Phone: (425) 822-1521
willis@nion.com
www.nion.com

NION Company

Oxford Instruments, Inc.
Ruth Murray
300 Baker Ave, Ste 150
Concord, MA 01742-2124
Phone: (978) 369-9933
ruth.murray@oxinst.com
http://www.oxford-instruments.com

Oxford Instruments, Inc.

Pace Technologies
Dr. Don Zipperian
3601 E. 34th Street
Tucson, AZ 85713
pacetech@metallographic.com
www.metallographic.com

Protochips, Inc.
Michael Zapata
617 Hutton Street – Suite 111
Raleigh, NC 27606
Phone: (919) 349-7785
mz3@protochips.com
http://protochips.com

Protochips, Inc.

PulseTor, LLC
Gary Schnerr
1580 Reed Rd
Suite C3
Pennington, NJ 08534
Phone: (609) 303-0578
Gschnerr@pulsetor.com
www.pulsetor.com

PulseTor

RaySpec Ltd.
Dr. Peter Smith
Sirius House, Watery Lane
Wooburn Green
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP10 0AP
United Kingdom
peter.smith@sgxsensortech.com
www.rayspec.co.uk

RaySpec Ltd.

RMC Boeckeler
Jill Bradley
4650 S Butterfield Drive
Tucson, AZ 85714
jill@boeckeler.com
http://www.rmcboeckeler.com

RMC Boeckeler

Scientific Instrumentation Services, Inc.
Alex Greene
Scientific Instrumentation Services, Inc.
1125 Regal Row
Austin, Texas 78748
Phone: 512/282-5507
Cell: 512/563-2921
FAX 512/280-0702
U.S. Mail: Post Office Box 820
Manchaca, Texas 78652-0820
alexandergreene@sbcglobal.net
www.scientificinstrumentationservices.com

Scientific Instrumentation Services, Inc.

SEMTech Solutions, Inc.
Gary Brake
6 Executive Park Drive
North Billerica, MA 01862-1319
Phone: +1 978 663 9822 x235
Fax: +1 978 663 9823
gbrake@semtechsolutions.com
www.semtechsolutions.com
www.sts-elionix.com

Semtech Solutions

South Bay Technology, Inc.
David Henriks
1120 Via Callejon
San Clemente, CA 92673
+1 800 728 2233
info@southbaytech.com
http://www.southbaytech.com/index.shtml

South Bay Technology

SPI Supplies
Babszy Garber
60 Harrison Rd. E
West Chester, PA 19380
Phone: (610) 436-5400 x 102
vgarber@2spi.com

SPI

Ted Pella Inc.
Tom Pella
4595 Mt. Lakes Blvd.
Redding, CA 96003
Phone: (800) 237-3526
sales@tedpella.com
http://www.tedpella.com

Ted Pella Inc.

Tescan USA Inc
Anthony Owens
508 Thomson Park Drive
Cranberry Township, PA 16066
Phone: (724) 772-7433
info@tescan-usa.com
http://www.tescan-usa.com

Tescan USA Inc.

Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.
Joni Miller
5225 Verona Rd.
Madison, WI 53711-4495
Phone: (608) 276-6822
joni.miller@thermofisher.com
http://www.thermo.com

Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.

Tousimis Research Corporation
Melissa Dubitsky
2211 Lewis Avenue
Rockville, Maryland 20851
Phone: 301-881-2450
trc@tousimis.com
www.tousimis.com

Tousimis Research Corporation

TSS Microscopy LLC
Tom Richards
15201 NW Greenbrier Pkwy., C-7
Beaverton, OR 97006
Phone: (503) 616-4710
tom@tssmicroscopy.com
http://www.TSSmicroscopy.com

TSS Microscopy LLC

XEI Scientific, Inc.
Barbara Armbruster
1755 East Bayshore Road
Suite 17
Redwood City, CA 94063
Barbara@evactron.com
http://www.evactron.com/

XEI Scientific, Inc.